Nominations are now open for the 2021 KCA Awards

The KCA Awards celebrate the achievements of members, and highlight “top tier work” in Australasian tech transfer.

This year the KCA Awards are expanding to 4 categories as a response to change and growth in the profession and to be inclusive of the activities of KCA members.

The 2021 KCA Award categories are:

  • KCA Award for Best Industry Collaboration
  • KCA Award for Best Licensing Deal
  • KCA Award for Best Spin-out
  • KCA Award for Best Knowledge Exchange Initiative

More details can be found in the KCA Award Guidelines.

The KCA Awards are the only Australasian Awards that recognise the instrumental role that technology transfer professionals play in creating impact from publicly funded research that benefits society and the economy.

Nominations are now open via the KCA Award Submission portal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *