Judging Panel announced for 2020 KCA Awards

We are delighted to confirm the Judging Panel for the 2020 KCA Awards.

The Judging Panel is:

  • Dr Adi Paterson (CEO, ANSTO)
  • Natalie Chapman (CEO, gemaker)
  • Dr Peter Devine (CEO, Uniseed)
  • Ross McFarlane (Partner, Phillips Ormonde Fitzpatrick)
  • Sally-Ann Williams (CEO, Cicada Innovations)

KCA Award nominations are closing very soon – the deadline for submissions is this Sunday 26 July 2020.

Award winners will be announced at the KCA Digital Event on Friday 11 September 2020.

Please visit the KCA Awards webpage for more information: https://techtransfer.org.au/kca-awards/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *