Our Members:

Organisational Members

Adelaide Enterprise
Auckland UniServices Limited
Australian Nuclear Science and Technology Organisation (ANSTO)
Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation (CSIRO)
Curtin University
Davies Collison Cave
Department of Agriculture and Fisheries
Department of Industry, Innovation and Science
DST Group
IP Pragmatics Pty Ltd
James Cook University
La Trobe University
Meat & Livestock Australia Ltd
Monash University
Phillips Ormonde Fitzpatrick
qutbluebox Pty Ltd
Research Development & Innovation, University of Western Australia
RMIT University
The Australian National University
The University of Newcastle, Newcastle Innovation
UniQuest Pty Ltd
UniSA Ventures Pty Ltd
University of Melbourne
Queensland University of Technology
University of Southern Queensland
University of Sydney
University of Tasmania
University of Technology Sydney
University of Wollongong
UNSW Knowledge Exchange

Individual Members

Michael Chin Quan, FB Rice Pty Ltd
Natalie Chapman, gemaker
Min Yap, Innovative Manufacturing CRC
Dallas Gibb, IP Active
Nerida O’Shea, IP Active
Linh Nguyen, LinhLaw
Anna Grocholsky, Macquarie University
Brenton Hamdorf, Macquarie University
Gorjana Mitic, Macquarie University
Anthony Morfa, NSW Smart Sensing Network
Susan Churchill, RenewalsDesk
Leanne Caught, South Australian Research & Development Institute (SARDI)
Douglas Horton, Spruson & Ferguson
Stuart Boyer, Griffith Hack
Evan Wilcox, NSW Department of Primary Industries
Brett Cowan, Institute For Environmental Science And Research

Life Members

Colin Melvin, Director, Office of Commercial Services QUT
Andy Sierakowski, Director, Levey Rise Investments Pty Ltd